Loading Content...

Добро пожаловать в Luau

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

ЧТО МЫ МОЖЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС СДЕЛАТЬ

Google+

Yandex

Локальный Поисковый Маркетинг

Для повышения рейтинга веб-сайтов и поднятия их позиций в поисковых системах Компания Luau работает с популярными геолокационными сервисами: Google Maps, Yandex Maps, Apple Maps и Google+. Мы обеспечиваем точное и эффективное позиционирование товаров и услуг локальных рынков по всему миру.

На сегодняшний день мы оказываем услуги клиентам в 400 городах 70 стран мира. Благодаря эффективной работе в сфере оптимизации локального поиска годовой доход наших клиентов превысил $70 млн. Использование социальных платформ Google+, VKontakte и Pinterest, а также проверенных источников локальных данных — Wikimapia и Freebase — способствует повышению позиций веб-сайта в поисковой выдаче, что влечет за собой тройной прирост для наших клиентов.

Поддержание точности и последовательности в международном масштабе сопровождается множеством преимуществ. Инвестиционный доход клиентов Luau уже приумножился в 30 раз.

Earn More

Earned Media

Органический Поисковый Маркетинг

Органический поиск является основной, жизненно важной, и в тоже время труднорешаемой проблемой медиапространства.

Мы разрабатываем собственную стратегию оптимизации органического поиска, взяв за основу текущую маркетинговую деятельность и имеющуюся медиа базу: фирменные веб-сайты, микросайты, оффлайн публикации, средства создания качественного контента, управление социальными медиа и целевой пиар.

Главная цель Luau в работе с клиентами — создание крепких технических и структурных основ: дизайн и продвижение сайта, преобразование его структуры, создание карты сайта и индексация, а также написание эффективного и грамотного контента.
Для увеличения поискового трафика мы тесно работаем с Google+, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Vine и Pinterest, что позволяет создать базу социальных медиа, обеспечивающую онлайн и оффлайн активность.

More Bang For

Your Media Buck

Платный Поисковый Маркетинг

Поисковая реклама, аналогично локальному и органическому поиску, способствует всесторонней поисковой стратегии. Налаживание четкой и сглаженой работы этих елементов — основной секрет нашего успеха!

Специалисты компании Luau по поисковой рекламе, тесно сотрудничают с аналитическим и переводческим отделами для того, чтобы создать структурированную и рентабельную поисковую рекламу, используя несколькo иностранных языков для продвижения на международном рынке.

Профессиональное владение такими системами как Google Adwords, Bing Ads и Yandex Direct, основывается на естественном понимании поискового пространства, что в свою очередь повышает эффективность вложенных средств и достигает значительного улучшения работы контекстной рекламы и интегрированного поиска для маркетинговых клиентов.

Speak the

Right Language

Перевод

На сегодняшний день Luau оказывает услуги крупным компаниям по переводу, как брендового контента, так и текстовых материалов, содержащих информацию о дестинациях для продвижения товаров и услуг на новые рынки. Мы работаем с английским, французским, датским, немецким, испанским, русским, украинским, болгарским, турецким и арабским языками.

Для чего нужна локализация?

Для успешного ведения маркетинга необходимо не только профессиональное умение работать с его средствами, но и создавать эффективное маркетинговое сообщение для потенциальных клиентов. Кроме редактирования и создания многоязычного контента наши компетентные сотрудники изучают и применяют в своей работе новые сервисы и технологии, что позволяет донести до ваших клиентов с иным менталитетом качественный контент, адаптированный к их национальным и психологическим особенностям.

Многоязычные & Разносторонние

Международная деятельность

View Detail

Английский

Наша компания имеет огромный опыт в международном поисковом маркетинге, а также лучший показатель коэффициента окупаемости инвестиций в своей сфере. Компания Luau предлагает широкий спектр услуг поискового маркетинга на английском языке для большого и малого бизнеса, а также международных корпораций. Наши …

View Detail

Турецкий

Сотрудники нашей компании свободно владеют турецким языком и рады представить вам новые технологии для турецкого рынка. Luau помогает международным компаниям создать и укрепить свое присутствие в турецком информационном пространстве. Кросс-платформенное программное обеспечение, а также знания турецкого рынка выведут ваш бизнес …

View Detail

Русский

Органический, Локальный, Платный и Мобильный Поиск на русском языке. Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг на многонациональном российском рынке. Наши специалисты имеют огромный опыт в сфере работы с информационно-поисковой системой Яндекс, геолокационной платформой Яндекс Карты, создании эффективных рекламных кампаний в Яндекс …

View Detail

Голландский

Интернет стал неотъемлемой частью жизни 95% населения Нидерландов. Активное использование мобильных устройств и информационно-поисковых систем голландцами дает нам возможность успешно работать в сфере поискового маркетинга на голландском языке. Благодаря изучению поискового пространства, написанию грамотного контента, решению задач локального поиска, а …

View Detail

Немецкий

Языково-ориентированная поисковая стратегия и ее применение на крупнейший рынок Европы. Ведение эффективного поискового маркетинга на немецком языке, несомненно, приведет к положительным результатам, так как на сегодняшний день немецкоговорящее население состовляет 90 млн. Благодаря эффективной работе в сфере оптимизации локального поиска …

View Detail

Французский

Coming Soon.

Как и все хорошие пиратские истории...

Наша началась с бунта.

О нас

Основатели компании Luau — Майкл Дэнам и Сильвия Маринова — начали работать вместе в области локального поиска летом 2011 года. К концу 2013 года компания Luau была официально зарегистрирована на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки.

На данный момент наш офис расположен на побережье Черного Моря в городе Варна. За последние три года наша команда увеличилась с 3 до 30 человек.

Наши сотрудники — молодые, мотивированные и высококвалифицированные специалисты. Благодаря поисковой оптимизации, грамотной контент-стратегии и профессиональной работе с клиентами, мы каждый день заботимся о вашем бизнесе!

Сильвия Маринова

Director

Майкл Дэнам

Director

Хакка Чалашкхан

Account Manager

Иван Манасиев

R&D Lead

Невена Иванова

Local Search Manager

Десислава Панева

Key Clients Manager

(English) Aylin Seidova

KEY CLIENTS MANAGER

Свяжитесь с нами

Info:

Basecamp

Наш Офис

Luau ждет ваши звонки, е-мейлы, открытки и телеграммы по адресу:

  • 113 General Kolev, Varna 9002, Bulgaria
  • +359-52-300-051
  • Время работы: Постоянно
  • web@luaugroup.com

Info:

Lets Get Closer

Контакты

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

*Allowed file types: doc; docx; txt; rtf; pdf; xlsx; xls; xlsm; png; jpeg;

Please choose whether this site may use cookies or related technologies such as web beacons, pixel tags, and Flash objects (“Cookies”) as described below. You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading our privacy policy linked below.

 

Cookies help us deliver certain functionalities to you and to guarantee the best user experience possible. By continuing to use our services and this website you agree to our use of cookies for processing of your personal data.

Privacy Settings saved!
Cookies and Related Technologies on this Site

Please choose whether this site may use cookies or related technologies such as web beacons, pixel tags, and Flash objects (“Cookies”) as described below. You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading our privacy and cookie policies linked on the left.

 

Cookies help us deliver certain functionalities to you and to guarantee the best user experience possible. Here you can take a look and control the usage of some individual cookies yourself.

These cookies allow us to analyze your use of the site to evaluate and improve our performance. They may also be used to provide a better customer experience on this site. For example, providing us information about how our site is used.

This is a service for anonymized tracking of visitors for analytical purposes provided by Google.
  • _ga
  • _gat
  • _gid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services

Loading Content...

Welcome to Luau

OUR SERVICES

WHAT WE REALLY CAN PROVIDE

Google+

Yandex

Local Search Marketing

Luau works with popular location-based portals like Google Maps, Bing Maps, Yandex Maps, Apple Maps and Google+ to create a clean, consistent local search presence. We help multinational clients to accurately and effectively position their products and services in local markets across the globe.

Our local search program currently manages more than $100m in annual revenue for 650 client locations in more than 70 countries in the world.

Maintaining clarity and continuity on an international scale comes with serious perks. Luau’s current clients enjoy a return-on-investment in the high 30s.

GOOGLE, BING, YANDEX, APPLE
LOCAL SEARCH MARKETING

Earn More

Earned Media

Organic Search Marketing

The problem child of the media landscape, it’s as vital as it is difficult to pin down.

We create an organic search strategy by taking stock of current marketing activities and owned media assets: brand websites, microsites, offline publishing, language & content creation capabilities, managed social media and targeted press/PR.

Luau works with clients to build solid technical and structural foundations – site design and development, coding enhancements, sitemapping, and site indexation – and scale the content creation process.

Site-specific traffic strategies create backward compatibility with Google+, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Vine, and Pinterest – creating a halo effect across online and offline activities across numerous earned media channels.

More Bang For

Your Media Buck

Paid Search Marketing

Like local and organic channels, paid placements should contribute to a comprehensive search strategy – one where the whole achieves more than the sum of its parts.

Paid search specialists at Luau work closely with our analytics and translation teams to deliver common-sense structured and cost-effective paid media campaign across multiple languages and international markets.

Luau’s fluency in Google Adwords, Bing Ads and Yandex WordStat – grounded in a native understanding of the search space – create remarkable cost efficiencies and reach expansion for our paid search and integrated search marketing clients.

Speak the

Right Language

Translation

Luau helps big businesses translate brand and destination content for new mediums and new markets.  We currently work in English, French, Dutch, German, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian, Bulgarian, Turkish & Arabic.

The “localization” part?

Creating evocative marketing requires fluency in medium as well as message.  Alongside multilingual content creation and editing staff, tech-minded native speakers assist with discovery & documentation and the adoption of new platforms & technologies that let our clients speak to their customers in a meaningful way.

Multilingual & Multitalented

International Coverage

View Detail

English

International search marketing expertise and best-in-class ROI. Luau offers a range of search marketing services in English for SMBs and multinationals. Current campaigns include market research, content creation, local search management, and organic search marketing targeting English speakers across the …

View Detail

Turkish

Native fluency and new technology for the Turkish market. Luau helps international businesses create and enhance their Turkish-language presence. Cross-platform capabilities and local knowledge of the Turkish marketplace bring your brand to a new audience. For more information, callbacks and …

View Detail

Russian

Organic, Local, Paid and Mobile execution in Russian. Full-service multinationals marketing in Russian. Luau provides native expertise in Yandex search and maps, Yandex Direct paid search campaigns, VKontakte and social media advertising, Russian e-commerce and mobile strategy. For more information, …

View Detail

Dutch

Dutch-language search marketing for a mobile forward public. With internet penetration in Holland at more than 95%, mobile adoption and search behavior in the Netherlands offer a window to the future. Research, content creation, local search management, and organic search …

View Detail

German

In-language search strategy and execution for Europe’s largest market. With more than 90 million native speakers, creating an effective German language search market presence can have an immense impact on your brand reach and bottom line. Luau currently generates more …

View Detail

French

Coming Soon.

LIKE ALL GOOD PIRATE STORIES...

OURS IS ONE OF MUTINY.

About Us

Principles Michael Dunham and Silvia Marinova started working together in the local search space in Summer 2011, breaking off and moving the agency Stateside in late 2013.

Over the past four years our team has grown from 3 to more than 30, picking up many a bright young mind and emerging technology skill set along the way.

Technical offices on the Black Sea coast in Varna take care of the heavy lifting while search workshops, content strategy and account management come to you.

Silvia Marinova

Director

Michael Dunham

Director

Hakka Chalashkan

Account Manager

Ivan Manasiev

R&D Lead

Evgeni Yordanov

Engineering Lead

Nevena Ivanova

Local Search Manager

Desislava Paneva

Key Clients Manager

Aylin Seidova

KEY CLIENTS MANAGER

Get in Touch

Info:

Basecamp

Our Office

Luau welcomes your phone calls, emails, postcards and singing telegrams on the following coordinates:

  • 113 General Kolev, Varna 9002, Bulgaria
  • +359-52-300-051
  • Working: All Hours
  • web@luaugroup.com

Info:

Lets Get Closer

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

*Allowed file types: doc; docx; txt; rtf; pdf; xlsx; xls; xlsm; png; jpeg;

Please choose whether this site may use cookies or related technologies such as web beacons, pixel tags, and Flash objects (“Cookies”) as described below. You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading our privacy policy linked below.

 

Cookies help us deliver certain functionalities to you and to guarantee the best user experience possible. By continuing to use our services and this website you agree to our use of cookies for processing of your personal data.

Privacy Settings saved!
Cookies and Related Technologies on this Site

Please choose whether this site may use cookies or related technologies such as web beacons, pixel tags, and Flash objects (“Cookies”) as described below. You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading our privacy and cookie policies linked on the left.

 

Cookies help us deliver certain functionalities to you and to guarantee the best user experience possible. Here you can take a look and control the usage of some individual cookies yourself.

These cookies allow us to analyze your use of the site to evaluate and improve our performance. They may also be used to provide a better customer experience on this site. For example, providing us information about how our site is used.

This is a service for anonymized tracking of visitors for analytical purposes provided by Google.
  • _ga
  • _gat
  • _gid

Decline all Services
Accept all Services